neicaaa-temp-logo_edited.png

Executive Committee

Commissioner

IC_edited.png
northeastern.png
Irwin Cohen

Commissioner 
Games Committee Member

neicaaa@aol.com
508-944-7086

 

Assistant to the
Commissioner

SV_edited.png
usatf.jpg
Steve Vaitones

Assistant to the Commissioner 
Managing Director, USATF

svaitones@usatfne.org
617-566-7600

 

Executive Committee

OPEN

President

 

JC_edited.png
John Copeland

Executive Committee Member
Games Committee Chair

uritrack@mail.uri.edu

401-874-2163

uri.jpeg
RH_edited.png
Richard Hart

Executive Committee Member

richard.hart@aic.edu
413-
205-3250

aic.png
David%20Fraizer_edited.png
David  Fraizer

First Vice President

d.fraizer@northeastern.edu

617-596-0199 

northeastern.png
RS_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.pn
Ruben Sança

Second Vice President

ruben_sanca@uml.edu

978-934-4342

uml.png
carolyn martin_edited_edited_edited.png
Carolyn Martin

Executive Committee Member
Games Committee Member

carolyn.robin@qu.edu
203-582-5314

qu.png
KM_edited.png
Katie Moulton

Executive Committee Member
kt.moulton@assumption.edu 508-213-2402

image_handler.aspx.png
KM_edited.png
Kristen Morwick

Executive Committee Member
Games Committee Member

kristen.morwick@tufts.edu

617-627-5625

tufts.png
MC_edited.png
Mark Connolly

Executive Committee Member

connollym@merrimack.edu

781-724-6679

merrimack.jpg

Games Committee

IC_edited.png
northeastern.png
Irwin Cohen

Commissioner 
Games Committee Member

neicaaa@aol.com
508-944-7086

 

KM_edited.png
Kristen Morwick

Executive Committee Member
Games Committee Member

kristen.morwick@tufts.edu

617-627-5625

tufts.png
JC_edited.png
John Copeland

Executive Committee Member
Games Committee Chair

jcopes76@gmail.com

401-741-5654

uri.jpeg
KC_edited_edited.png
Kevin Curtin

Games Committee Member

kcurtin@bentley.edu

781-891-2995

bentley_edited.jpg
carolyn martin_edited_edited_edited.png
Carolyn Martin

Executive Committee Member
Games Committee Member

carolyn.robin@qu.edu
203-582-5314

qu.png